Shutting down Google+ for consumer (personal) accounts on April 2, 2019
According to Google on January 30, 2019, Google decided to shut down its product namely Google plus for its personal consumers due to low usage and challenges with increased in server maintenance cost.
Google to shut down Google+ on April 2, 2019. All data, photos, videos, pages will be deleted from the server. Although, User can download its data from the server. Click here to know more about download and save data.
The process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive will take a few months, and content may remain through this time. For example, users may still see parts of their Google+ account via activity log and some consumer Google+ content may remain visible to G Suite users until consumer Google+ is deleted.
Well, This service remain activate for its business (G Suite users). All personal accounts will be deleted and after few months when data deletion goes complete, user can not access their page or account.
Interested in?: How to use Multiple Facebook Accounts on Android
All websites, plugins which used to share their pages to social like G+ will stop working after April 2nd. Welcome to comment on this article to help us write more.